Welcome to Gold Coast Hungarian School
Szeretettel Üdvözöljük a Honlapunkon
CREATIVE IDEAS
To Learn Hungarian Language
CREATIVE IDEAS
Iskolankról
Our School
Copyright © 2007 by Szivárvány  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: pearl.gyongyi@myacn.net.au
Designed by  Sam Kerekes
CSAK TE HIÁNYZOL !
CSAK TE HIÁNYZOL !
ONLY YOU MISSING !
ONLY YOU MISSING !
Enrolment Form CLICK HERE
School holidays and term dates for Queensland state schools

The Department of Education, Training and Employment sets the term and school holiday dates for all Queensland state schools.

Independent schools External Link and Catholic schools External Link base their holidays on the state school dates but these can vary from school to school.
Term 4 Monday 8 October - Friday 14 December 10 weeks
Student free dates for 2012

Queensland term dates - 2013

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January - Thursday 28 March 9 weeks
Term 2 Monday 15 April - Friday 21 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 8 July - Friday 20 September 11 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December 10 weeks
Student free dates for 2013

    Thursday 24 and Friday 25 January
    Three additional days within the Easter holiday or other negotiated flexible arrangements
    Monday 21 October

Year 10 & 12 finishing dates for 2013

    Year 12 - Friday 15 November
    Year 10 and 11 - Friday 29 November
• Interactive Teaching methods
• Regular Home & Theatrical activities
• Building self estime and confidance
• Interactiv tanitási módszer
• Rendszeres házi és fellépési feladatok
• Épitö önbizalom és magabiztonság fejlesztése
Calender
Click bellow to dowload Calender 2013